Meet Our Team

Giovanni Maramonte

Team Leader

O: 201.403.7281 

C: 908.380.7131 

Email: giovanni@gcmhomes.com

Devon Fillat

Devon Fillat

Director of Operations 

C: 917.685.0376  

Email: devon@gcmhomes.com

Paul Pagano

Paul Pagano

Creative Director and Property Specialist 

O: 201.403.7281  

Email: team@gcmhomes.com

Tyler Gardner

Tyler Gardner

Transaction Coordinator

O: 201.403.7281  

Email: admin@gcmhomes.com

Denise Hodkinson

Denise Hodkinson

Sales Associate

C: 917.463.6280

Email: denise@gcmhomes.com

Lori Heidenry

Lori Heidenry

Sales Associate

C: 917.553.7774

Email: lori@heidenry.com

Mario Deras

Mario Deras 

Sales Associate

C: 917.622.6686  

Email: mario@gcmhomes.com

Jared Reamer

Jared Reamer

Sales Associate 

C: 917.545.6463

Email: jared@gcmhomes.com

CONTACT US

Subscribe to our mailing list
Subscribe
Kw City
Keller Williams Realty 

100 Washington Street, Hoboken, NJ 07030, USA

Phone: 201-659-8600

Equal opportunity
Equal Housing 

Equal housing opportunity. An equal opportunity company.